

## **Inter-School Contest Winner List**

- School Contest Reports will be sent to your registered mailing address on or before 15th June 2017.
- Winners of Merit Award will receive their certificate and trophy along with their report.
- The Award Ceremony will take place at Theatre 1, Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre on 24th June 2017. Top Three of each category will receive a letter containing details about the ceremony.

## Kindergarten Group

Award	Winning School
Overall Champion	ST JOHANNES COLLEGE
Overall 1st Runner-up	DEBORAH INT'L PRE-SCHOOL (SITE 7)
Overall 2nd Runner-up	WAYFOONG NURSERY SCHOOL

Group	Award	Winning School
	Champion	DEBORAH INT'L PRE-SCHOOL (SITE 7)
	1 <sup>st</sup> Runner-up	ST JOHANNES COLLEGE
	2 <sup>nd</sup> Runner-up	PLK LAU CHAN SIU PO KINDERGARTEN
IZO	Merit	ST MONICA'S ANGLO-CHINESE KINDERGARTEN
K2	Merit	CHR ALLIANCE CHEN LEE WING TSING MEM KG
	Merit	HHCKLA BUDDHIST WAI KWONG KINDERGARTEN
	Merit	WAYFOONG NURSERY SCHOOL
	Merit	WISELY KINDERGARTEN
	Champion	SACRED HEART CANOSSIAN KINDERGARTEN
K3	1 <sup>st</sup> Runner-up	WAYFOONG NURSERY SCHOOL
	2 <sup>nd</sup> Runner-up	ST JOHANNES COLLEGE
	Merit	CHR ALLIANCE CHEN LEE WING TSING MEM KG
	Merit	HHCKLA BUDDHIST WAI KWONG KINDERGARTEN
	Merit	ST MONICA'S KINDERGARTEN
	Merit	ST NICHOLAS' ENGLISH KG
	Merit	WISELY KINDERGARTEN

<sup>\*</sup>Winning schools of merit award are listed in alphabetical order

## **Primary School Group**

Award	Winning School
Overall Champion	YING WA PRIMARY SCHOOL
Overall 1st Runner-up	CONSERVATIVE BAPT LUI MING CHOI PRI SCH
Overall 2nd Runner-up	DR CATHERINE F WOO MEMORIAL SCHOOL

Group	Award	Winning School
	Champion	YING WA PRIMARY SCHOOL
	1st Runner-up	ST JOSEPH'S ANGLO-CHINESE PRIMARY SCHOOL
	2 <sup>nd</sup> Runner-up	PLK DR. JIMMY WONG CHI-HO (TSV) P S
	Merit	CNEC TA TUNG SCHOOL
	Merit	CONSERVATIVE BAPT LUI MING CHOI PRI SCH
	Merit	DR CATHERINE F WOO MEMORIAL SCHOOL
	Merit	FREE METHODIST BRADBURY CHUN LEI PRI SCH
	Merit	HKBUAS WONG KAM FAI SEC & PRI SCH
P1	Merit	HKTA SHUN YEUNG PRIMARY SCHOOL
	Merit	HKTAYYI CHAN LUI CHUNG TAK MEMORIAL SCH
	Merit	HOI PA STREET GOVERNMENT PRIMARY SCH
	Merit	KOWLOON TRUE LIGHT SCH (PRIMARY SECTION)
	Merit	NG WAH CATHOLIC PRI SCH
	Merit	SHA TIN GOVERNMENT PRIMARY SCHOOL
	Merit	SHA TIN WAI DR. CATHERINE F. WOO MEM SCH
	Merit	TAK SUN SCHOOL
	Merit	TWGHS MA KAM CHAN MEM PRI SCH

<sup>\*</sup>Winning schools of merit award are listed in alphabetical order

	Champion	YING WA PRIMARY SCHOOL
P2	1 <sup>st</sup> Runner-up	HKTAYYI CHAN LUI CHUNG TAK MEMORIAL SCH
	2 <sup>nd</sup> Runner-up	HKBUAS WONG KAM FAI SEC & PRI SCH
	Merit	CARMEL ALISON LAM PRIMARY SCHOOL
	Merit	CNEC TA TUNG SCHOOL
	Merit	CONSERVATIVE BAPT LUI MING CHOI PRI SCH
	Merit	DR CATHERINE F WOO MEMORIAL SCHOOL
	Merit	FARM ROAD GOVERNMENT PRIMARY SCHOOL
	Merit	FUKIEN SECONDARY SCHOOL AFFILIATED SCH
	Merit	KING'S COLL OLD BOYS' ASSN PRI SCH NO. 2
	Merit	KLN BAY ST JOHN THE BAPTIST CATH PRI SC
	Merit	NG WAH CATHOLIC PRI SCH
	Merit	PLK DR. JIMMY WONG CHI-HO (TSV) P S
	Merit	SHA TIN WAI DR. CATHERINE F. WOO MEM SCH
	Merit	ST JOSEPH'S ANGLO-CHINESE PRIMARY SCHOOL
	Merit	ST. LOUIS SCHOOL (PRIMARY SECTION)
	Merit	TAK SUN SCHOOL
	Champion	YING WA PRIMARY SCHOOL
	1 <sup>st</sup> Runner-up	ST BONAVENTURE CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL
	2 <sup>nd</sup> Runner-up	CNEC TA TUNG SCHOOL
	Merit	CONSERVATIVE BAPT LUI MING CHOI PRI SCH
	Merit	DR CATHERINE F WOO MEMORIAL SCHOOL
	Merit	FARM ROAD GOVERNMENT PRIMARY SCHOOL
	Merit	FUKIEN SECONDARY SCHOOL AFFILIATED SCH
	Merit	HKTA SHUN YEUNG PRIMARY SCHOOL
Р3	Merit	HKTAYYI CHAN LUI CHUNG TAK MEMORIAL SCH
	Merit	KING'S COLL OLD BOYS' ASSN PRI SCH NO. 2
	Merit	KLN BAY ST JOHN THE BAPTIST CATH PRI SC
	Merit	KOWLOON TRUE LIGHT SCH (PRIMARY SECTION)
	Merit	PLK DR. JIMMY WONG CHI-HO (TSV) P S
	Merit	SHA TIN WAI DR. CATHERINE F. WOO MEM SCH
	Merit Merit	SHA TIN WAI DR. CATHERINE F. WOO MEM SCH ST JOSEPH'S ANGLO-CHINESE PRIMARY SCHOOL

	G1 ·	AMANG ANA PROPERTY CONTROL
	Champion	YING WA PRIMARY SCHOOL
	1st Runner-up	SHA TIN GOVERNMENT PRIMARY SCHOOL
	2 <sup>nd</sup> Runner-up	G. T. (ELLEN YEUNG) COLLEGE
	Merit	BISHOP WALSH PRIMARY SCHOOL
	Merit	CONSERVATIVE BAPT LUI MING CHOI PRI SCH
	Merit	DR CATHERINE F WOO MEMORIAL SCHOOL
	Merit	FREE METHODIST BRADBURY CHUN LEI PRI SCH
	Merit	HKBUAS WONG KAM FAI SEC & PRI SCH
P4	Merit	HKTA SHUN YEUNG PRIMARY SCHOOL
	Merit	HOI PA STREET GOVERNMENT PRIMARY SCH
	Merit	KLN BAY ST JOHN THE BAPTIST CATH PRI SC
	Merit	PLK GRANDMONT PRIMARY SCHOOL
	Merit	SHA TIN WAI DR. CATHERINE F. WOO MEM SCH
	Merit	ST BONAVENTURE CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL
	Merit	ST JOHANNES COLLEGE
	Merit	TAK SUN SCHOOL
	Merit	TWGHS MA KAM CHAN MEM PRI SCH
	Champion	YING WA PRIMARY SCHOOL
	1 <sup>st</sup> Runner-up	G. T. (ELLEN YEUNG) COLLEGE
	2 <sup>nd</sup> Runner-up	DR CATHERINE F WOO MEMORIAL SCHOOL
	Merit	BISHOP WALSH PRIMARY SCHOOL
	Merit	CONSERVATIVE BAPT LUI MING CHOI PRI SCH
	Merit	FARM ROAD GOVERNMENT PRIMARY SCHOOL
	Merit	FREE METHODIST BRADBURY CHUN LEI PRI SCH
	Merit	HOI PA STREET GOVERNMENT PRIMARY SCH
Р5	Merit	KLN BAY ST JOHN THE BAPTIST CATH PRI SC
	Merit	MA TAU CHUNG GOVERNMENT PRIMARY SCH
	Merit	PLK DR. JIMMY WONG CHI-HO (TSV) P S
	Merit	PLK GRANDMONT PRIMARY SCHOOL
	Merit	S.K.H. YAUTONG KEI HIN PRIMARY SCHOOL
	Merit	ST BONAVENTURE CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL
	Merit	ST JOSEPH'S ANGLO-CHINESE PRIMARY SCHOOL
	Merit	TIN SHUI WAI CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL
	Merit	TWGHS MA KAM CHAN MEM PRI SCH

Champion	YING WA PRIMARY SCHOOL
1st Runner-up	ST BONAVENTURE CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL
2 <sup>nd</sup> Runner-up	TIN SHUI WAI CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL
Merit	CONSERVATIVE BAPT LUI MING CHOI PRI SCH
Merit	FARM ROAD GOVERNMENT PRIMARY SCHOOL
Merit	FREE METHODIST BRADBURY CHUN LEI PRI SCH
Merit	G. T. (ELLEN YEUNG) COLLEGE
Merit	KLN BAY ST JOHN THE BAPTIST CATH PRI SC
Merit	MA TAU CHUNG GOVERNMENT PRIMARY SCH
Merit	NG WAH CATHOLIC PRI SCH
Merit	PLK DR. JIMMY WONG CHI-HO (TSV) P S
Merit	PLK GRANDMONT PRIMARY SCHOOL
Merit	SHA TIN GOVERNMENT PRIMARY SCHOOL
Merit	SHA TIN WAI DR. CATHERINE F. WOO MEM SCH
Merit	ST. LOUIS SCHOOL (PRIMARY SECTION)
Merit	TSEUNG KWAN O METHODIST PRIMARY SCHOOL
Merit	WAI CHOW PUBLIC SCHOOL (SHEUNG SHUI)
	1st Runner-up 2nd Runner-up Merit

<sup>\*</sup>Winning schools of merit award are listed in alphabetical order